EL NABIL Misk MUSC AYAD MUSC-AYAD
EL NABIL Misk MUSC AYAD MUSC-AYAD

MUSCAYAD

€6,99
Produktbeschreibung

MUSC AYAD PERFUME EXTRACT
with roll-on applicator

Without alcohol, the perfume extract (or perfume) is the purest and noblest category in perfumery, as it can reach a concentration of 100%. Powerful, the extract of perfume is made to sublimate and dress the skin.

This very generous savory cocktail from Musc Ayad blends notes of pineapple, strawberry and coconut that promise to take your senses on a journey to a tropical destination. So let yourself be carried away by the delicate veil of scent that it leaves on your skin.

Capacity: 5ml

♥️ This perfume is recommended for :
Women and Men


Head: Orange , Strawberry
Heart: Pineapple, Coconut
Background: Woody Notes

Concentrated perfume without alcohol, alpha-isomethyl ionone, linalool, citronellol, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, d-limonene, Geraniol.

This list of ingredients is subject to change, please consult the packaging of the product purchased.

El Nabil perfume extract is applied with the utmost delicacy. With the roll-on applicator, the perfume is gently applied to the pulsation points: deepening of the décolleté, behind the ears, neckline, hairline...

If you want to harmonize the fragrance, complete this sophisticated ritual by Mist the Eau de Parfum lightly over it.

EL NABIL Misk MUSC AYAD MUSC-AYAD
EL NABIL Misk MUSC AYAD MUSC-AYAD

MUSC AYAD

€6,99
Produktbeschreibung

MUSC AYAD-PARFÜM-EXTRAKT 
mit Roll-On-Applikator

Ohne Alkohol ist der Parfümauszug (oder Parfüm) die reinste und edelste Kategorie in der Parfümerie, da er eine Konzentration von 100% erreichen kann. Kraftvoll, der Extrakt von Parfüm ist gemacht, um die Haut zu sublimieren und zu kleiden.

Dieser sehr großzügige Naschhaft-Cocktail von Musc Ayad mischt Noten von Ananas, Erdbeere und Kokosnuss, die versprechen, Ihre Sinne auf eine Reise zu einem tropischen Ziel zu nehmen. Lassen Sie sich also von dem zarten Duftschleier, den er auf Ihrer Haut hinterlässt, mitreißen.

Kapazität: 5ml

♥️ Dieses Parfüm wird empfohlen für :
Frauen und Männer


Kopf: Orange , Erdbeere
Herz: Ananas, Kokosnuss
Hintergrund: Holzige Noten

Konzentriertes Parfum ohne Alkohol, alpha-isomethyl ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, d-Limonen, Geraniol.

Diese Liste der Inhaltsstoffe kann sich ändern, bitte konsultieren Sie die Verpackung des gekauften Produkts.

El Nabil Parfümextrakt wird mit größter Feinheit aufgetragen. Mit dem Roll-on-Applikator wird das Parfum vorsichtig auf die Pulsationspunkte aufgetragen: Vertiefung des Dekolletés, hinter den Ohren, Nackenansatz, Haaransatz...

Wenn Sie den Duft harmonisieren möchten, vollenden Sie dieses raffinierte Ritual, indem Sie das Eau de Parfum leicht darüber versprühen.